STAFF DIRECTORY

Academic Staff
 
Professor Jonathan Winterton
Executive Dean, Faculty of Business & Law
Jonathan.Winterton@taylors.edu.my
  Head of Department of Management
seekwong.goh@taylors.edu.my
  Head of Department of Accounting
norshaipah.abdulwahab@taylors.edu.my
 
Prof Dr. François Jean René Therin
Head of School, Taylor’s Graduate School of Management
francois.therin@taylors.edu.my
 
Prof Dr. Khong Kok Wei
Head of School of Marketing
KokWei.Khong@taylors.edu.my
 
Prof Dr. Christophe Claude A. Schinckus
Head of School of Finance and Economics
christophe.schinckus@taylors.edu.my 
 
Dr Adamu Pantamee Abdurrahman
Lecturer
Adamu.Abdurrahman@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Changiz Valmohammadi
Associate Professor 
Changiz.Valmohammadi@taylors.edu.my​
  Professor
murali.sambasivan@taylors.edu.my
  Associate Professor
filzah.mdIsa@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Hafezali Bin Iqbal Hussain
Associate Professor II
Hafezali.IqbalHussain@taylors.edu.my
  Associate Professor
jayaraman.krishnaswamy@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - PhD
mdhamid.uddin@taylors.edu.my
  Associate Dean - Learning & Quality
ratneswary.rasiah@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - Dual Award International Business & Marketing (IBM)
yenmee.leow@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - Dual Award Business Administration (BA), Int'l Business (IB), HR Management (HRM) and Marketing
nelizahilmy.nasrijal@taylors.edu.my
 
Premagowrie A/P Sivanandan
Programme Director - Dual Award Accounting & Finance & BSc(H) Actuarial Studies
premagowrie.sivanandan@taylors.edu.my
 
Rosimah Binti Ahmad
Programme Director - Dual Award Banking & Finance and Finance & Economics
rosimah.ahmad@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - Diploma in Business
jayasutha.matiah@taylors.edu.my
  Stream Coordinator - Accounting
jespalsingh.jogindersingh@taylors.edu.my
 
Kyra Law Ley Sy
Stream Coordinator - Organizational Behavior & HR Management
kyraleysy.law@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Liew Chee Yoong​
Senior Lecturer I
CheeYoong.Liew@taylors.edu.my
  Stream Coordinator - Maths & Internship
kokseng.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Manmeet Kaur A/P Gorchan Singh
Stream Coordinator - Management
manmeetkaur.gorchansingh@taylors.edu.my
 
Muhd Iqbal Bin Makmur
Stream Coordinator – Economics
muhdiqbal.makmur@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Muslim Amin
Associate Professor II
Muslim.Amin@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer / Stream Coordinator of the Finance cluster 
nathrah.yacobmohdyacob@taylors.edu.my
 
Srikaanth A/L Sivasubramaniam
Stream Coordinator - Marketing
srikaanth.subramaniam@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
ali.shafiq@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
anthony.long@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
waikuan.cheah@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
elangkovan.narayan@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
manli.gu@taylors.edu.my
 
Hairunnisa Binti Mohamad Ibrahim
Lecturer
hairunnisa.mohamadibrahim@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
harpaljit.pritam@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
reechan.ho@taylors.edu.my
 
Irma Zura Binti Amir Hashim
Lecturer
irmazura.amirhashim@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
jesrinaann.xavier@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Kizito Uyi Ehigiamusoe
Lecturer I
kizito.ehigiamusoe@taylors.edu.my
 
Kwong Wing Chong, Garrett
Lecturer
wingchong.kwong@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
kimlian.lee@taylors.edu.my
 
Lim Con Nee
Lecturer
connee.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Liu Li
Lecturer I
Li.Liu@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
malarvilly.ramayah@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Md Imtiaz Mostafiz
Lecturer I
mdimtiaz.mostafiz@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
manimekalai.jambulingam@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
marina.mustapha@taylors.edu.my
 
Mohd Muttaqin Bin Mohd Adnan
Lecturer
mohdmuttaqin.mohdadnan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Mohsin Ali
Senior Lecturer II
Mohsin.Ali@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Muhammad Haseeb
Senior Lecturer II
Muhammad.Haseeb@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
nan.jiang@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer I
navaz.naghavi@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Nik Herda Binti Nik Abdullah
Lecturer I
nikherda.nikabdullah@taylors.edu.my 
 
Noor Diyana Binti Jasme
Lecturer I
NoorDiyana.Jasme@taylors.edu.my
 
Norbaizura Binti Mohd Naim
Lecturer
norbaizura.mohdnaim@taylors.edu.my Senior Lecturer
pooifong.ong@taylors.edu.my
 
Ooi Yi Ling Eleen
Lecturer
yiling.ooi@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Ooi Chee Keong
Senior Lecturer II
CheeKeong.Ooi@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
rabiah.abdrahman@taylors.edu.my
 
Rathakrishnan A/L D.Sellappan
Lecturer
rathakrishnan.dsellappan@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
robin.cheng@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
saeed.sharif@taylors.edu.my
 
Shaliza Binti Alwi
Lecturer
shaliza.alwi@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
shanthibavani.mohan@taylors.edu.my
 
Shazrul Ekhmar Bin Abdul Razak
Lecturer I
ShazrulEkhmar.AbdulRazak@taylors.edu.my​
  Senior Lecturer
waimun.soo@taylors.edu.my
 
Sotheeswari A/P A Somasundram
Senior Lecturer
sotheeswari.somasundram@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
sreeKala.kunjuramannair@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
yiingfei.tan@taylors.edu.my
 
Vimala A/P Venugopal
Lecturer
vimala.venugopal@taylors.edu.my
 
Wong Heng San
Senior Lecturer
wong.hengsan@taylors.edu.my

 
Enterprise & Industry
 
Nasrul Asyraf Saiful Yazan
Industry Liaison
NasrulAsyraf.SaifulYazan@taylors.edu.my
 

Administration Staff
 
Tarana Gullchand Ramchand
Faculty Senior Manager
tarana.gr@taylors.edu.my
 
Harpreet Kaur A/P Gochan Singh
Assistant Manager
harpreetkaur.gochansingh@taylors.edu.my
 
Mashitah Binti Fazilah
Senior Executive – Administration
mashitah.fazilah@taylors.edu.my
 
Muhd Afiq Syazwan Bin Ahmdon
Research Officer
muhdafiqsyazwan.ahmdon@taylors.edu.my