Taylor’s University students are given an opportunity to participate in various short term mobility programmes offered by our partner universities.

General Information

Some programme may be available only to students studying particular courses or programmes. Please check the information on student mobility programmes from the respective universities for eligibility requirements.

How long?
One week to six weeks.
Duration varies according to different programmes offered by partner universities.

Summer Programmes
Some of the Summer Programmes that student had participated previously;
  • Inha Summer Programme
  • Hanyang Erica Summer Programme
  • Duale Hochschule Beden-Wurttemberg Summer Programme
  • Fontys Summer Programme
  • Semarang State University Summer Programme


Find out more from your host university’s website or visit Global Mobility Office (Block A, Level 2) for more information.

Apply Now
Click here to apply via Global Mobility Online Application Form.

For further enquiries please email to global.mobility@taylors.edu.my